The Altman & Associates Team

The Altman & Associates Team

Our attorneys and staff bring more than 50 years of combined estate planning and wealth preservation experience to the table.  It is our firm’s policy to first fully understand your individual situation and wishes before devising a strategy that allows us to effectively plan for your future.  More information about the Altman Team can be found below!

Attorneys

Gary D. Altman, Esq. — Founder and Principal Attorney at Law

Gary April 2014 Head Shot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: gary@altmanassociates.net

Gary Altman is a principal and founder of Altman & Associates. He is a member of the bars of Maryland, Virginia, the District of Columbia and New York, and has practiced law within and beyond the beltway since 1980. Read full profile. 


Melissa E. Aitken, Esq. — Managing Attorney

Melissa Headshot

E-mail: melissa@altmanassociates.net

Melissa Aitken has been working in the probate area of law for over twenty years. Read full profile.


Brenda H. Bosch, Esq. — Managing Attorney

Brenda Headshot

Email: brenda@altmanassociates.net

Brenda Bosch has been associated with Altman & Associates for over twelve years.  She earned her law degree (J.D.) from the University of Virginia in 1992, where she earned Order of the Coif honors. Read full profile.


Christopher J. Martin, Esq. — Associate

Christopher J. Martin, Esq.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-mail: cmartin@altmanassociates.net

Christopher joined Altman & Associates in May 2016.  He brings a wealth of estate planning knowledge and experience to the team.  Read full profile.

 


 

Coryn G. Rosenstock, Esq. — Associate

Coryn Headshot

E-mail: coryn@altmanassociates.net 

Coryn has been associated with the firm since 2012.  Formerly as an intern, she is now an associate.    Read full profile.


Support Staff

Michele A. Conward — Client Service Coordinator

Michele Headshot

Email: michele@altmanassociates.net

Michele has over 10 years of legal experience and is responsible for the office administration and client coordination. Her duties include assembly of client documents and portfolio’s to make certain they are perfect. Read full profile.


Elizabeth G. Glines — Marketing & Business Development

Liz Headshot

Email: liz@altmanassociates.net

With over 27 years of professional, investment and legal experience Liz has responsibility for the overall marketing program for the law firm. Read full profile.


Leyli Khosroshahi — Accounting Manager & Financial Analyst

RusnockPhoto_5D3_9899b_Web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: leyli@altmanassociates.net

With a strong financial background and experience working for a law firm, Leyli brings a depth of knowledge that will keep the firm running like a well-oiled machine.  Read full profile.


Vanessa A. van der Have — Public Relations

Vanessa Headshot

Email: vanessa@altmanassociates.net

Vanessa van der Have has been working with Altman & Associates, assisting with the firm’s public relations and marketing strategies since 2007.  Read full profile.

 


Jamie Zhang — Legal & Administrative Assistant

Jamie Zhang

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: jamie@altmanassociates.net

Jamie received her Bachelor of Arts degree in political science from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County, and a Paralegal Certificate from George Mason University.  Read full profile.

Share this page!